BUY YOUR MAGNETIC BIKE PEDALS

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

Showing all 23 results

BUY YOUR
BIKE PEDALS
MAGNETIC

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

Showing all 23 results

SPARE PARTS - THE MAGNETIC

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

SPARE PARTS - THE MAGNETIC

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

OTHER SPARE PARTS

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

Showing all 3 results

OTHER SPARE PARTS

Dozens of models of bicycle pedals for mountain biking, road cycling or urban cycling are listed by your Sporthopeo store. Double magnet pedals with strap or metal cleat module. The Sporthopeo range of products is very wide, ranging from beginner children to confirmed adults, including people reluctant to use automatic pedals. The Sporthopeo range is perfectly suited to people with reduced mobility.

Showing all 3 results

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

ACCORDING TO OUR SOLUTIONS

Hobbies

Are you a fan of cycling trips or an occasional cyclist? Do you dream of living your activity fully but a sensory or motor disorder of the lower limbs prevents you from pedaling serenely?

Re-education

This system allows people with sensory or motor disorders in the lower limbs to be able to settle optimally and intuitively on the pedal.

Cardio Fitness

Use in an aquatic environment makes it possible to quantify the user's data during an effort, which until now was not possible.

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

ACCORDING TO OUR SOLUTIONS

Hobbies

Are you a fan of cycling trips or an occasional cyclist? Do you dream of living your activity fully but a sensory or motor disorder of the lower limbs prevents you from pedaling serenely?

Re-education

Are you a fan of cycling trips or an occasional cyclist? Do you dream of living your activity fully but a sensory or motor disorder of the lower limbs prevents you from pedaling serenely?

Cardio Fitness

Use in an aquatic environment makes it possible to quantify the user's data during an effort, which until now was not possible.

A QUESTION ? CONTACT US

MONDAY TO SATURDAY
9:00 a.m. TO 6:00 p.m.
+33 6 75 85 39 42

FAST DELIVERY 24H / 72H

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 12:00 PM PROCESSED THE SAME DAY

100% SECURE PAYMENTS

DIFFERENT MEANS OF PAYMENT UP TO 2X, 3X, 4X WITHOUT CHARGE

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

WE EXPORT OUR PRODUCTS ALL OVER THE WORLD

A QUESTION ? CONTACT US

LISTENING TO YOU FROM MONDAY TO SATURDAY
9:00 a.m. TO 6:00 p.m. +33 6 75 85 39 42

FAST DELIVERY 24H / 72H

ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 12:00 PM ARE PROCESSED THE SAME DAY

100% SECURE PAYMENTS

DIFFERENT MEANS OF PAYMENT UP TO 2X, 3X, 4X WITHOUT CHARGE

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

WE EXPORT OUR PRODUCTS EVEN TO ANOTHER END OF THE WORLD

en_US
0
BASKET
  • No products in the cart.

ACHETEZ VOS PÉDALES VÉLO MAGNÉTIQUES

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

23 résultats affichés

ACHETEZ VOS
PÉDALES VÉLO
MAGNÉTIQUES

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

23 résultats affichés

LES PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES – LA MAGNÉTIQUE

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

LES PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES – LA MAGNÉTIQUE

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

LES AUTRES PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

3 résultats affichés

LES AUTRES PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES

Des dizaines de modèles de pédales vélo pour la pratique du VTT, du vélo de route ou du vélo urbain, sont référencés par votre boutique Sporthopeo. Des pédales double aimant avec module sangle ou cale métallique. La gamme de produits Sporthopeo est très large, elle va de l’enfant débutant à l’adulte confirmé en passant par les personnes réticentes à l’utilisation de pédales automatiques. La gamme Sporthopeo s’adapte parfaitement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

3 résultats affichés

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS

SELON NOS SOLUTIONS

Loisirs

Amateur de virées en vélo ou cycliste occasionnel ? Vous rêvez de vivre votre activité pleinement mais un trouble sensitif ou moteur des membres inférieurs vous empêche de pédaler sereinement ?

Rééducation

Ce système permet à des personnes atteintes de troubles ou moteurs sensitifs au niveau des membres inférieurs de pouvoir s’installer de façon optimale et intuitive sur la pédale.

Cardio Fitness

L’utilisation en milieu aquatique permet de quantifier les données de l’utilisateur lors d’un effort, ce qui jusqu’à présent n’était pas possible..

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS

SELON NOS SOLUTIONS

Loisirs

Amateur de virées en vélo ou cycliste occasionnel ? Vous rêvez de vivre votre activité pleinement mais un trouble sensitif ou moteur des membres inférieurs vous empêche de pédaler sereinement ?

Rééducation

Amateur de virées en vélo ou cycliste occasionnel ? Vous rêvez de vivre votre activité pleinement mais un trouble sensitif ou moteur des membres inférieurs vous empêche de pédaler sereinement ?

Cardio Fitness

L’utilisation en milieu aquatique permet de quantifier les données de l’utilisateur lors d’un effort, ce qui jusqu’à présent n’était pas possible..

UNE QUESTION ? CONTACTEZ-NOUS

DU LUNDI AU SAMEDI
DE 9H00 À 18H00
+33 6 75 85 39 42

LIVRAISON RAPIDE 24H/72H

COMMANDES PASSÉES AVANT 12H00 TRAITÉES LE JOUR MÊME

PAIEMENTS 100% SÉCURISÉS

DIFFÉRENTS MOYENS DE PAIEMENT JUSQU’À 2X, 3X, 4X SANS FRAIS

EXPÉDITION DANS LE MONDE

NOUS EXPORTONS NOS PRODUITS  À L’AUTRE BOUT DU MONDE

UNE QUESTION ? CONTACTEZ-NOUS

À VOTRE ÉCOUTE DU LUNDI AU SAMEDI
DE 9H00 À 18H00 +33 6 75 85 39 42

LIVRAISON RAPIDE 24H/72H

LES COMMANDES PASSÉES AVANT 12H00 SONT TRAITÉES LE JOUR MÊME

PAIEMENTS 100% SÉCURISÉS

DIFFÉRENTS MOYENS DE PAIEMENT JUSQU’À 2X, 3X, 4X SANS FRAIS

EXPÉDITION DANS LE MONDE

NOUS EXPORTONS NOS PRODUITS MÊME À L’AUTRE BOUT DU MONDE

fr_FR
0
PANIER
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.